hostweekly.blogg.se

Cashflow 101 game
Cashflow 101 game







So while I was losing my turn, I was gaining money (cash on hand).Īnd it’s because of my shares in the stock market and my properties.

cashflow 101 game

Going back on the game, I remembered I was downsized once! Good thing – I have already acquired some Assets and Passive income.

#CASHFLOW 101 GAME HOW TO#

Cash flow 101 is invented by Robert Kiyosaki, the best-selling author of Rich Dad Poor Dad, to increase your financial intelligence and to learn how to get rich and gain financial freedom. e-game cashflow 101 & 202& kids& huge bonus robert kiyosaki download/pc/window 299.00 18.00. Our goal-setting will be more meaningful if we would ponder and include this question. Cash flow 101 is a financial education game that teaches financial management, investment and accounting skills. cashflow game setup full books + audio books of kyiosaki-94. that if we look back 5 years, 10 years or even 20 years ago – We should ask ourselves “Is the life I have now, the life I envisioned X years ago?” I remembered, we have been taught multiple times to visualize ourselves 5 years, 10 years or even 20 years from now.īut sometimes we miss to evaluate our present condition today. cashflow 101 is designed by robert kiyosaki, author of the 1 personal finance book of all time, rich dad poor dad, cashflow 101 is the ultimate realization of roberts vision of an interactive tool for financial education, and the fulfillment of his belief that we learn best by doing. If we want to get ahead in life – goalsetting is one of the key factor. Cashflow 101 is an educational board game that simulates real life financial strategies and situations. It’s been said that “Life is a Journey, not a Destination” but this doesn’t mean that Life should be an aimless journey. and the First step is to set our “Entrepreneurial STAR”, or in other terms – our ultimate GOAL as an Entrepreneur.Ī portion from our lesson material states:

cashflow 101 game

In one of my online classes in Brigham Young University – we have been taught to create our Life Plan. “Mind-setting your objectives and goals in life does matter!” Setting your objective/goals – or I should say – This is the First Lesson I want to share that I’ve learned in this game.







Cashflow 101 game